Quick Answer: Who Is Youngest President In India?

Who is the president of the Earth?

In Futurama (which is set in the 31st century), the position of President of Earth is held by Richard Nixon’s Head, preceded by “Earth President McNeal”.

In Doctor Who, several future timelines – most notably the 26th century’s Earth Empire – have a President of Earth..

Who is the first citizen of India?

According to Article 5, all the people that were resident in India at the commencement of the Constitution were citizens of India as well as people born in India. The President of India is termed the First Citizen of India.

Who is the longest President of India?

The oldest President to assume office was K. R. Narayanan, who was inaugurated at the age of 77. The longest-lived president was Ramaswamy Venkataraman, who died at the age of 98 years, 54 days. The shortest-lived president was Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed, who died at the age of 71 years, 274 days.

Who is the CM of India?

Chief MinistersStateChief MinisterAssamShri Sarbananda SonowalBiharShri Nitish KumarChhattisgarhShri Bhupesh BaghelDelhi (NCT)Shri Arvind Kejriwal26 more rows•Oct 12, 2020

How is the president of India 2020?

President of IndiaPresident of India Bhārat kē RāṣṭrapatiFlag of IndiaIncumbent Ram Nath Kovind since 25 July 2017StyleThe Honourable (Within India and the Commonwealth of Nations) His Excellency (Outside India) Mr. President (Informal)StatusHead of state11 more rows

Who is the president of India list?

Ram Nath KovindIndia/President

Who is the president of India from 1947 to 2020?

Presidents of India: List from 1947 to 2020S. No.NameTenure1Shri Ram Nath Kovind25th July 2017 – Incumbent2Pranab Mukherjee25th July 2012- 25th July 20173Pratibha Patil25th July 2007- 25th July 20124Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam25th July 2002 – 25th July 200713 more rows•Sep 1, 2020

Who is the current president in the world?

Member and observer states of the United NationsStateHead of stateHead of governmentIndiaPresident – Ram Nath KovindPrime Minister – Narendra ModiIndonesiaPresident – Joko WidodoIranSupreme Leader – Ali KhameneiPresident – Hassan RouhaniIraqPresident – Barham SalihPrime Minister – Mustafa Al-Kadhimi170 more rows

Who is the first woman President of India?

Chief Justice of India K. G. Balakrishnan administering the oath of office to new President Pratibha Patil. December 19, 1934, is the 12th President of India. She is the first woman and the first Maharashtrian to hold this post.

Who is first in India List?

List of First in India (Male)First Prime Minister of free IndiaPt. Jawaharlal NehruFirst President of Indian RepublicDr. Rajendra PrasadFirst Indian PilotJ.R.D. TataFirst Indian to win Nobel PrizeRabindranath TagoreFirst president of Indian National CongressW.C. Banerjee42 more rows

Who is youngest president in the world?

10 youngest serving state leadersRankNameAge1Alessandro Cardelli29 years, 249 days2Sebastian Kurz34 years, 137 days3Sanna Marin35 years, 56 days4Kim Jong-un38 years, 3 days6 more rows

Who is the before President of India?

Presidents of IndiaNameTenureDr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam (1931-2015)July 25, 2002 – July 25, 2007Smt. Pratibha Devisingh Patil (Birth-1934)July 25, 2007 – July 25, 2012Shri Pranab Mukherjee (Birth-1935)July 25, 2012 – July 25, 2017Shri Ram Nath Kovind (Birth-1945)July 25, 2017 – Incumbent13 more rows